Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT

Prof. Dr. Ram Al Jaffri Saad, PNA
Prof. Dr. Ram Al Jaffri Saad, PNADeanram@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7200
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifatul Husna Mohd. Ariff
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifatul Husna Mohd. AriffDeputy Dean (Academic & International)arifatul@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7202
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Haslinda Raja Mohd Ali
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Haslinda Raja Mohd Ali Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)rj.linda@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7203
Dr. Dzarfan Abdul Kadir
Dr. Dzarfan Abdul KadirDeputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)dzarfan@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7204
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norfaiezah Sawandi
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norfaiezah SawandiProgramme Chair [PhD & MSc. (Accounting)]ezah@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7208
Dr. Mohd Hadafi Sahdan
Dr. Mohd Hadafi Sahdan Programme Chair [MSc. (International Accounting)]hadafi@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7207
Dr. Aryati Juliana Sulaiman
Dr. Aryati Juliana SulaimanProgramme Chair [Master in Taxation]aryati@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7217
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fathiyyah Abu Bakar
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fathiyyah Abu BakarProgramme Chair [Bachelor of Accounting (Honours)]fathiyyah@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7206
Dr. Mohd Hadzrami Harun Rasit
Dr. Mohd Hadzrami Harun RasitProgramme Chair [Bachelor of Accounting (Information System) (Honours)] hadzrami@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7209
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaimah Abdullah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaimah AbdullahProfessional Programme Chairzaimah2258@uum.edu.my
Tel : +604 928 7236

DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING & TAXATION

Arifatul Husna Mohd. Ariff, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus.)
Arifatul Husna Mohd. Ariff, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus.)Associate Professorarifatul@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7226
UUM Experts Link
Engku Ismail Engku Ali, Dr.
Engku Ismail Engku Ali, Dr.Associate Professoreismail@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7237
UUM Experts Link
Faisol Elham, Dr., CFiA
Faisol Elham, Dr., CFiASenior Lecturerfaisol@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7239
UUM Experts Link
Fathilatul Zakimi Abdul Hamid, Dr., CFiA
Fathilatul Zakimi Abdul Hamid, Dr., CFiASenior Lecturerzakimi@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7241
UUM Experts Link
Fathiyyah Abu Bakar, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aust.)
Fathiyyah Abu Bakar, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aust.)Associate Professorfathiyyah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7242
UUM Experts Link
Halimah @ Nasibah Ahmad, Dr.
Halimah @ Nasibah Ahmad, Dr.Senior Lecturerhalimahmad@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7245
UUM Experts Link
Hasnah Hj. Shaari, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus)
Hasnah Hj. Shaari, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus)Associate Professors.hasnah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7248
UUM Experts Link
Hasnah Kamardin, Dr., CFiA, CMA
Hasnah Kamardin, Dr., CFiA, CMAProfessorhasnahk@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7249
UUM Experts Link
Jamaliah Abdul Majid, Dr.
Jamaliah Abdul Majid, Dr.Associate Professorjamaliah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7254
UUM Experts Link
Kamarul Bahrain Abdul Manaf, Dr.
Kamarul Bahrain Abdul Manaf, Dr.Associate Professorkama1183@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7256
UUM Experts Link
Masanita Mat Noh, Mdm.
Masanita Mat Noh, Mdm.Senior Lecturermasanita@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7262
UUM Experts Link
Mohamad Sharofi Hj. Ismail, Mr., AIIA
Mohamad Sharofi Hj. Ismail, Mr., AIIASenior Lecturersharofi@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7267
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. Amir Mat Samsudin, Dr., FIPA
Mohd. Amir Mat Samsudin, Dr., FIPASenior Lectureramir@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7271
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. Farid Asraf Md Hashim, Dr.
Mohd. Farid Asraf Md Hashim, Dr.Senior Lecturermdfarid@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7273
UUM Experts Link
Muhammad Syahir Abd. Wahab, Dr., CPA (Aus)
Muhammad Syahir Abd. Wahab, Dr., CPA (Aus)Senior Lecturersyahir@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7282
UUM Experts Link
Nor Asma Lode, Dr., CFP
Nor Asma Lode, Dr., CFPAssociate Professorasma@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7291
UUM Experts Link
Nor Atikah binti Shafai, Dr.
Nor Atikah binti Shafai, Dr.Senior Lecturernoratikah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7327
UUM Experts Link
Nor Laili Hassan, Dr.
Nor Laili Hassan, Dr.Senior Lecturernorlaili@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7293
UUM Experts Link
Norazita Marina Abdul Aziz, Dr.
Norazita Marina Abdul Aziz, Dr.Senior Lecturerazita@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7296
UUM Experts Link
Norfaiezah Sawandi, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA , CFP
Norfaiezah Sawandi, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA , CFPAssociate Professorezah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7351
UUM Experts Link
Norhani Aripin, Dr., CFiA
Norhani Aripin, Dr., CFiAAssociate Professornorhani@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7299
UUM Experts Link
Noriah Che Adam, Dr., CFiA
Noriah Che Adam, Dr., CFiAAssociate Professornoriah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7300
UUM Experts Link
Ooi Sue Chern, Dr.
Ooi Sue Chern, Dr.Senior Lecturersuechern@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7343
UUM Experts Link
Ram Al Jaffri Saad, Dr., PNA
Ram Al Jaffri Saad, Dr., PNAProfessorram@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7306
UUM Experts Link
Redhwan Ahmed Ali Al-Dhamari, Dr
Redhwan Ahmed Ali Al-Dhamari, DrVisiting Senior Lecturerredhwan@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7544
UUM Experts Link
Robiah Abu Bakar, Dr.
Robiah Abu Bakar, Dr.Senior Lecturerrobiah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7309
UUM Experts Link
Rohaida Abdul Latif, Dr., CFP
Rohaida Abdul Latif, Dr., CFPAssociate Professorrohaida@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7310
UUM Experts Link
Rokiah Ishak, Dr., CFiA
Rokiah Ishak, Dr., CFiAAssociate Professorrokiah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7313
UUM Experts Link
Ropidah Omar, Dr., C.A.(M), CFiA
Ropidah Omar, Dr., C.A.(M), CFiASenior Lecturerropidah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7314
UUM Experts Link
Siti Seri Delima Abdul Malak, Dr.
Siti Seri Delima Abdul Malak, Dr.Associate Professorseridelima@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7329
UUM Experts Link
Sitraselvi A/P Chandren, Dr., C.A.(M), FCCA (UK), AAT (UK)
Sitraselvi A/P Chandren, Dr., C.A.(M), FCCA (UK), AAT (UK)Associate Professorsitraselvi@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7328
UUM Experts Link
Tan Chee Yu, Mr., CFP
Tan Chee Yu, Mr., CFPLecturercytan@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7334
UUM Experts Link
Zaimah Abdullah, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA, CFP
Zaimah Abdullah, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA, CFPAssociate Professorzaimah2258@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7338
UUM Experts Link
Zuaini Ishak, Dr., FIPA
Zuaini Ishak, Dr., FIPAAssociate Professorzuaini@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7345
UUM Experts Link

DEPARTMENT OF AUDIT & ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Adura Ahmad, Dr.
Adura Ahmad, Dr.Senior Lectureradura@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7218
UUM Experts Link
Ayoib Che Ahmad, Dr., CMA
Ayoib Che Ahmad, Dr., CMAProfessorayoib@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 xxxx
UUM Experts Link
Azharudin Ali, Dr, AIIA, A.M.(M)
Azharudin Ali, Dr, AIIA, A.M.(M)Senior Lecturerazharudin@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7230
UUM Experts Link
Azlan Zainol Abidin, Mr.
Azlan Zainol Abidin, Mr.Senior Lecturerazlan@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7231
UUM Experts Link
Basariah Salim, Dr.
Basariah Salim, Dr.Senior Lecturerbasa1189@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7232
UUM Experts Link
Dzarfan Abdul Kadir, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA
Dzarfan Abdul Kadir, Dr., C.A.(M), CPASenior Lecturerdzarfan@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7236
UUM Experts Link
Ifa Rizad Mustapa, Dr.
Ifa Rizad Mustapa, Dr.Senior Lecturerifarizad@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7321
UUM Experts Link
Mazrah Malik @ Malek, Dr.
Mazrah Malik @ Malek, Dr.Senior Lecturermazrah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7255
UUM Experts Link
Mohamad Naimi Mohamad Nor, Dr., C.A.(M)
Mohamad Naimi Mohamad Nor, Dr., C.A.(M)Associate Professornaimi@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7266
UUM Experts Link
Mohamad Zulkurnai Ghazali, Dr., FIPA
Mohamad Zulkurnai Ghazali, Dr., FIPASenior Lecturerzulghazali@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7268
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. 'Atef Md. Yusof, Dr., AIIA
Mohd. 'Atef Md. Yusof, Dr., AIIASenior Lectureratef@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7270
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. Hadafi Sahdan, Dr., PNA
Mohd. Hadafi Sahdan, Dr., PNASenior Lecturerhadafi@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7274
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. Raime Ramlan, Dr.
Mohd. Raime Ramlan, Dr.Senior Lecturerraime@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7278
UUM Experts Link
Mohd. Syahrir Hj. Rahim, Dr.
Mohd. Syahrir Hj. Rahim, Dr.Senior Lecturersyahrir@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7279
UUM Experts Link
Mudzamir Mohamed, Dr., PNA, CFE
Mudzamir Mohamed, Dr., PNA, CFESenior Lecturermudzamir@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7280
UUM Experts Link
Noor Afza Amran, Dr., CFiA
Noor Afza Amran, Dr., CFiAProfessorafza@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7287
UUM Experts Link
Nor Zalina Mohamad Yusof, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus)
Nor Zalina Mohamad Yusof, Dr., C.A.(M), CPA (Aus)Associate Professornzalina@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7333
UUM Experts Link
Oluwatoyin Muse Johnson Popoola, Dr., MBA, FCTI, FCA, CFA, RPA
Oluwatoyin Muse Johnson Popoola, Dr., MBA, FCTI, FCA, CFA, RPAVisiting Senior Lecturerpopoola@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7303
UUM Experts Link
Rohami Shafie, Dr.
Rohami Shafie, Dr.Associate Professorrohami@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7311
UUM Experts Link
Salau Abdulmalik Olarinoye, Dr.
Salau Abdulmalik Olarinoye, Dr.Visiting Senior Lecturersalau@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7275
UUM Experts Link
Saudah Ahmad, Dr.
Saudah Ahmad, Dr.Senior Lecturersaudah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7323
UUM Experts Link
Shamharir Abidin, Dr.
Shamharir Abidin, Dr.Associate Professorsham1202@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7326
UUM Experts Link
Siti Zabedah Hj Saidin, Dr.
Siti Zabedah Hj Saidin, Dr.Professorzabedah@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7330
UUM Experts Link
Suhaimi Ishak, Dr., C.A.(M), IFP
Suhaimi Ishak, Dr., C.A.(M), IFPSenior Lecturersuhaimiishak@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7332
UUM Experts Link
Zakiyah Sharif, Dr.
Zakiyah Sharif, Dr.Senior Lecturerzaez2205@uum.edu.my
Tel: +604 928 7342
UUM Experts Link